List of Publications: Liz Hardy

 
 

BOOKS & E-BOOKS

 

Hardy, L. (2018). The Real World Guide to Online Teaching: Practical wisdom that works. Retrieved from: https://www.simpliteach.com/ebooks

Hardy, L. (2018). Teach Online Like a Rockstar: Get seen and get rewarded. Retrieved from: https://www.simpliteach.com/ebooks

Hardy, L. (2018). Online Teaching 101: From beginner to pro in under an hour. Retrieved from: https://www.simpliteach.com/ebooks

Hardy, L. (2012). E-learning 101: A practical manual for new online students. Retrieved from: http://bit.ly/e-learning_101

Hardy, L. (2002). University for Beginners: The mysteries revealed. Sydney: New Holland Press.

 

ARTICLES

 

Hardy, L. (2018). The Art of Giving Feedback To Online Learners. Retrieved from: https://elearningindustry.com/feedback-to-online-learners-art-giving

Hardy, L. (2018). 8 Ways To Simplify Your Online Teaching Approach. Retrieved from: https://elearningindustry.com/simplify-your-online-teaching-approach-8-ways

Hardy, L. (2018). 10 Ways To Teach Online Like A Superhero. Retrieved from: https://elearningindustry.com/teach-online-like-a-superhero-10-ways

Hardy, L. (2017). 6 Online Teaching Lessons From Albert Einstein. Retrieved from: https://elearningindustry.com/6-online-teaching-lessons-from-albert-einstein

Hardy, L. (2017). 5 Productivity Hacks for Virtual Classroom Teachers. Retrieved from: https://www.learningsolutionsmag.com/articles/2441/5-productivity-hacks-for-virtual-classroom-teachers

Hardy, L. (2017). The A-Z Of Online Teaching Challenges. Retrieved from: https://elearningindustry.com/online-teaching-challenges-a-z

Hardy, L. (2016). The Surprising Skill That Makes Online Teachers More Effective. Retrieved from: https://elearningindustry.com/surprising-skill-online-teachers-more-effective

Hardy, L. (2016). 5 Skills That Online Teachers Are Constantly Developing. Retrieved from: https://elearningindustry.com/5-skills-online-teachers-developing

Hardy, L. (2016). How To Teach Online Using Humor. Retrieved from: https://elearningindustry.com/teach-online-using-humor-10-dos-donts

Hardy, L. (2016). 5 Ways To Survive A Student Email Avalanche. Retrieved from: https://elearningindustry.com/5-ways-survive-student-email-avalanche

Hardy, L. (2015). A Quick Way To Cut Online Student Drop Out Rates. Retrieved from: https://elearningindustry.com/quick-way-cut-online-student-drop-out-rates

Hardy, L. (2015). 8 EdTech Tools To Kick-Start Your eLearning Superpowers. Retrieved from: https://elearningindustry.com/8-edtech-tools-kick-start-elearning-superpowers

Hardy, L. (2015). Zen And The Art Of Teaching Online. Retrieved from: https://elearningindustry.com/zen-and-the-art-of-teaching-online

Hardy, L. (2015). How To Use Your eLearning Superpowers. Retrieved from: https://elearningindustry.com/use-elearning-superpowers

Hardy, L. (2015). The Online Teachers’ Guide To Difficult Students. Retrieved from: https://elearningindustry.com/online-teachers-guide-difficult-students

Hardy, L. (2012). What Kind Of Support Do Online Graduate Students Need?. Retrieved from: https://elearningindustry.com/online-graduate-students-support-education